As of November 2011, this website is no longer being kept uptodate. It contains NZ Parliament debates from November 2005 to November 2011. is volunteer run, and has been in operation since November 2006.


MPs in the 49th New Zealand Parliament.

Sort by: First name | Last name | Party | Electorate

Re-sitting MP New MP Name Party Electorate
Adams Adams, Amy National Party Selwyn
Anderton Anderton, Jim Progressive Wigram
Ardern Ardern, Shane National Party Taranaki-King Country
Ardern Ardern, Jacinda Labour Party List
Auchinvole Auchinvole, Chris National Party West Coast-Tasman
Bakshi Bakshi, Kanwaljit Singh National Party List
Barker Barker, Rick Labour Party List
Beaumont Beaumont, Carol Labour Party List
Bennett Bennett, David National Party Hamilton East
Bennett Bennett, Paula National Party Waitakere
Blue Blue, Jackie National Party List
Borrows Borrows, Chester National Party Whanganui
Boscawen Boscawen, John The ACT Party List
Bridges Bridges, Simon National Party Tauranga
Brownlee Brownlee, Gerard Anthony National Party Ilam
Burns Burns, Brendon Labour Party Christchurch Central
Calder Calder, Cam National Party List
Calvert Calvert, Hilary The ACT Party List
Carter Carter, David National Party List
Carter Carter, Chris Independent Te Atatu
Carter Carter, John National Party Northland
Chadwick Chadwick, Steve Labour Party List
Chauvel Chauvel, Charles Labour Party List
Choudhary Choudhary, Ashraf Labour Party List
Clendon Clendon, David Green Party List
Coleman Coleman, Jonathan National Party Northcote
Collins Collins, Judith National Party Papakura
Cosgrove Cosgrove, Clayton Labour Party Waimakariri
Cunliffe Cunliffe, David Labour Party New Lynn
Curran Curran, Clare Labour Party Dunedin South
Dalziel Dalziel, Lianne Labour Party Christchurch East
Davis Davis, Kelvin Labour Party List
Dean Dean, Jacqui National Party Waitaki
Delahunty Delahunty, Catherine Green Party List
Douglas Douglas, Roger The ACT Party List
Dunne Dunne, Peter UNITED FUTURE Ohariu
Dyson Dyson, Ruth Labour Party Port Hills
English English, Bill National Party Clutha-Southland
Faafoi Faafoi, Kris Labour Party Mana
Fenton Fenton, Darien Labour Party List
Finlayson Finlayson, Christopher National Party List
Flavell Flavell, Te Ururoa Māori Party Waiariki
Foss Foss, Craig National Party Tukituki
Gilmore Gilmore, Aaron National Party List
Goff Goff, Philip Labour Party Mt Roskill
Goodhew Goodhew, Jo National Party Rangitata
Goudie Goudie, Sandra National Party Coromandel
Graham Graham, Kennedy Green Party List
Groser Groser, Tim National Party List
Guy Guy, Nathan National Party Otaki
Hague Hague, Kevin Green Party List
Harawira Harawira, Hone Mana Te Tai Tokerau
Hawkins Hawkins, George Labour Party Manurewa
Hayes Hayes, John National Party Wairarapa
Heatley Heatley, Philip National Party Whangarei
Henare Henare, Tau National Party List
Hide Hide, Rodney The ACT Party Epsom
Hipkins Hipkins, Chris Labour Party Rimutaka
Hodgson Hodgson, Pete Labour Party Dunedin North
Horomia Horomia, Parekura Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti
Hughes Hughes, Gareth Green Party List
Huo Huo, Raymond Labour Party List
Hutchison Hutchison, Paul National Party Hunua
Jones Jones, Shane Labour Party List
Joyce Joyce, Steven National Party List
Katene Katene, Rahui Māori Party Te Tai Tonga
Kaye Kaye, Nikki National Party Auckland Central
Kedgley Kedgley, Sue Green Party List
Key Key, John National Party Helensville
King King, Annette Labour Party Rongotai
King King, Colin National Party Kaikoura
Lee Lee, Melissa National Party List
Lees-Galloway Lees-Galloway, Iain Labour Party Palmerston North
Locke Locke, Keith Green Party List
Lotu-Iiga Lotu-Iiga, Peseta Sam National Party Maungakiekie
Macindoe Macindoe, Tim National Party Hamilton West
Mackey Mackey, Moana Labour Party List
Mahuta Mahuta, Nanaia Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato
Mallard Mallard, Trevor Labour Party Hutt South
Mapp Mapp, Wayne National Party North Shore
McClay McClay, Todd National Party Rotorua
McCully McCully, Murray National Party East Coast Bays
Moroney Moroney, Sue Labour Party List
Nash Nash, Stuart Labour Party List
Norman Norman, Russel Green Party List
O'Connor O'Connor, Damien Labour Party List
Parata Parata, Hekia National Party List
Parker Parker, David Labour Party List
Peachey Peachey, Allan National Party Tamaki
Pillay Pillay, Lynne Labour Party List
Power Power, Simon National Party Rangitikei
Prasad Prasad, Rajen Labour Party List
Quinn Quinn, Paul National Party List
Ririnui Ririnui, Mita Labour Party List
Robertson Robertson, Ross Labour Party Manukau East
Robertson Robertson, Grant Labour Party Wellington Central
Ross Ross, Jami-Lee National Party Botany
Roy Roy, Eric National Party Invercargill
Roy Roy, Heather The ACT Party List
Ryall Ryall, Tony National Party Bay of Plenty
Sepuloni Sepuloni, Carmel Labour Party List
Shanks Shanks, Katrina National Party List
Sharples Sharples, Pita Māori Party Tamaki Makaurau
Shearer Shearer, David Labour Party Mt Albert
Sio Sio, Su'a William Labour Party Mangere
Smith Smith, Nick National Party Nelson
Smith Smith, Lockwood National Party Rodney
Street Street, Maryan Labour Party List
te Heuheu te Heuheu, Georgina Manunui National Party List
Tisch Tisch, Lindsay National Party Waikato
Tolley Tolley, Anne National Party East Coast
Tremain Tremain, Chris National Party Napier
Turei Turei, Metiria Green Party List
Turia Turia, Tariana Māori Party Te Tai Hauauru
Twyford Twyford, Phil Labour Party List
Upston Upston, Louise National Party Taupo
Wagner Wagner, Nicky National Party List
Wall Wall, Louisa Labour Party List
Wilkinson Wilkinson, Kate National Party List
Williamson Williamson, Maurice National Party Pakuranga
Woodhouse Woodhouse, Michael National Party List
Young Young, Jonathan National Party New Plymouth