MPs in the 49th New Zealand Parliament.

Sort by: First name | Last name | Party | Electorate

Re-sitting MP New MP Name Party Electorate
Kaye Nikki Kaye National Party Auckland Central
Ryall Tony Ryall National Party Bay of Plenty
Ross Jami-Lee Ross National Party Botany
Burns Brendon Burns Labour Party Christchurch Central
Dalziel Lianne Dalziel Labour Party Christchurch East
English Bill English National Party Clutha-Southland
Goudie Sandra Goudie National Party Coromandel
Hodgson Pete Hodgson Labour Party Dunedin North
Curran Clare Curran Labour Party Dunedin South
Tolley Anne Tolley National Party East Coast
McCully Murray McCully National Party East Coast Bays
Hide Rodney Hide The ACT Party Epsom
Bennett David Bennett National Party Hamilton East
Macindoe Tim Macindoe National Party Hamilton West
Mahuta Nanaia Mahuta Labour Party Hauraki-Waikato
Key John Key National Party Helensville
Hutchison Paul Hutchison National Party Hunua
Mallard Trevor Mallard Labour Party Hutt South
Horomia Parekura Horomia Labour Party Ikaroa-Rawhiti
Brownlee Gerard Anthony Brownlee National Party Ilam
Roy Eric Roy National Party Invercargill
King Colin King National Party Kaikoura
Faafoi Kris Faafoi Labour Party Mana
Sio Su'a William Sio Labour Party Mangere
Robertson Ross Robertson Labour Party Manukau East
Hawkins George Hawkins Labour Party Manurewa
Lotu-Iiga Peseta Sam Lotu-Iiga National Party Maungakiekie
Shearer David Shearer Labour Party Mt Albert
Goff Philip Goff Labour Party Mt Roskill
Tremain Chris Tremain National Party Napier
Smith Nick Smith National Party Nelson
Cunliffe David Cunliffe Labour Party New Lynn
Young Jonathan Young National Party New Plymouth
Mapp Wayne Mapp National Party North Shore
Coleman Jonathan Coleman National Party Northcote
Carter John Carter National Party Northland
Dunne Peter Dunne UNITED FUTURE Ohariu
Guy Nathan Guy National Party Otaki
Williamson Maurice Williamson National Party Pakuranga
Lees-Galloway Iain Lees-Galloway Labour Party Palmerston North
Collins Judith Collins National Party Papakura
Dyson Ruth Dyson Labour Party Port Hills
Goodhew Jo Goodhew National Party Rangitata
Power Simon Power National Party Rangitikei
Hipkins Chris Hipkins Labour Party Rimutaka
Smith Lockwood Smith National Party Rodney
King Annette King Labour Party Rongotai
McClay Todd McClay National Party Rotorua
Adams Amy Adams National Party Selwyn
Peachey Allan Peachey National Party Tamaki
Sharples Pita Sharples Māori Party Tamaki Makaurau
Ardern Shane Ardern National Party Taranaki-King Country
Upston Louise Upston National Party Taupo
Bridges Simon Bridges National Party Tauranga
Carter Chris Carter Independent Te Atatu
Turia Tariana Turia Māori Party Te Tai Hauauru
Harawira Hone Harawira Mana Te Tai Tokerau
Katene Rahui Katene Māori Party Te Tai Tonga
Foss Craig Foss National Party Tukituki
Flavell Te Ururoa Flavell Māori Party Waiariki
Tisch Lindsay Tisch National Party Waikato
Cosgrove Clayton Cosgrove Labour Party Waimakariri
Hayes John Hayes National Party Wairarapa
Bennett Paula Bennett National Party Waitakere
Dean Jacqui Dean National Party Waitaki
Robertson Grant Robertson Labour Party Wellington Central
Auchinvole Chris Auchinvole National Party West Coast-Tasman
Borrows Chester Borrows National Party Whanganui
Heatley Philip Heatley National Party Whangarei
Anderton Jim Anderton Progressive Wigram
Gilmore Aaron Gilmore National Party List
Choudhary Ashraf Choudhary Labour Party List
Calder Cam Calder National Party List
Sepuloni Carmel Sepuloni Labour Party List
Beaumont Carol Beaumont Labour Party List
Delahunty Catherine Delahunty Green Party List
Chauvel Charles Chauvel Labour Party List
Finlayson Christopher Finlayson National Party List
O'Connor Damien O'Connor Labour Party List
Fenton Darien Fenton Labour Party List
Carter David Carter National Party List
Parker David Parker Labour Party List
Clendon David Clendon Green Party List
Hughes Gareth Hughes Green Party List
te Heuheu Georgina Manunui te Heuheu National Party List
Roy Heather Roy The ACT Party List
Parata Hekia Parata National Party List
Calvert Hilary Calvert The ACT Party List
Ardern Jacinda Ardern Labour Party List
Blue Jackie Blue National Party List
Boscawen John Boscawen The ACT Party List
Bakshi Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi National Party List
Wilkinson Kate Wilkinson National Party List
Shanks Katrina Shanks National Party List
Locke Keith Locke Green Party List
Davis Kelvin Davis Labour Party List
Graham Kennedy Graham Green Party List
Hague Kevin Hague Green Party List
Wall Louisa Wall Labour Party List
Pillay Lynne Pillay Labour Party List
Street Maryan Street Labour Party List
Lee Melissa Lee National Party List
Turei Metiria Turei Green Party List
Woodhouse Michael Woodhouse National Party List
Ririnui Mita Ririnui Labour Party List
Mackey Moana Mackey Labour Party List
Wagner Nicky Wagner National Party List
Quinn Paul Quinn National Party List
Twyford Phil Twyford Labour Party List
Prasad Rajen Prasad Labour Party List
Huo Raymond Huo Labour Party List
Barker Rick Barker Labour Party List
Douglas Roger Douglas The ACT Party List
Norman Russel Norman Green Party List
Jones Shane Jones Labour Party List
Chadwick Steve Chadwick Labour Party List
Joyce Steven Joyce National Party List
Nash Stuart Nash Labour Party List
Kedgley Sue Kedgley Green Party List
Moroney Sue Moroney Labour Party List
Henare Tau Henare National Party List
Groser Tim Groser National Party List